Jump in London Notting Hill for a breakfast

The very special thing you can do in Europe is to take the first low cost flight and fly over a new City for a day or just few hours and them back to your normality.

This week end I decided to fly to London with the purpose of a “Breakfast in Notting Hill” with my best friend that was there for business trip.

 

Is was one of best last minutes trip I’ve ever done. 

I missed so much the London saturday morning with the locals all around visiting the street market with all the old and antique items

We walked all around and found a nice place a english breakfast

There were music bands playing on ghe street, britsh accents every where.


It was a beautiful mid march day with beautiful weak sun, but still “sun” in London and that is not a little thing.

We found so many interesting mugs, ceramic tea cups, antique clocks, vintage bags and shoes

I realized how was relaxing and in a second all my life concerns disappeared.

 London still remain one of my favourite City, every time I walk through the Green Park I feel like been in a fairytale, every time I hang out with friends I’m in a modern metropolitan city with very cool night life, every time I want to do shopping you have so many choice, and the international food? I think you can find amazing chinese food or indian food or whatever you want to eat.

I have visited for an instant also my favourite area of the city, Mount Street in My Fair. 


A very non turistic area, where you can find amazing Luxury stores and very rich costumers.

We had a great fruit salad in Deli Mount Street Store, my favourite place for a light lunch. I visited Marni, Celine, Balenciaga, Marc Jacobs, Goyard, Christian Louboutin stores.

I stayed for one night in a very local boutique hotel where I felt to be in a horror movie.

You can have all these experiences in few hours and then fly back regenerated.

Luxury, local, international, historical, cultural and whatelse?

Life is magic! We just need to craft it with our hands…