Continuing travelling


The picture above is Bologna, one of the City I’ve visited long time ago and only now I realized how it is beautiful.

Travelling in different cities or travelling in the same cities but in different mood and moment of your life can change a lot your experience.

As for me, every time I travel in one place I love it or I hate it due to the moment of my life.

I loved very much Paris the first time because I was with my loved one, after that all the other times I hated it, because I was going there for business

Tonight I’m leaving for London, I’ve decided to have a very short break in London a city that I’ve never get it enough.

I hope I can enjoy it.

This moment of my life is very special, near my flight seat there are two boys that were discussing about the thing that a successful person never say 100% what he/she knows.

This made me to think a lot… yes mysterious people are more attractive, because we are basically curious

But mysterious people also give you the impression that he/she knows things that you are interested and you want to learn… if you think, everyone in our lives, we’ve been attracted by our teacher, trainer, professor, our older school mate… this hunger of learning keeps you in a waiting mood, you are waiting to discover more, you are waiting to listen more, you are waiting to see him/her again to get your portions of knowledge.

Mystery is something intriguing that keep a person so looking forward to something…

Even in a relationship, if we keep a little of mystery and never give full answer you can basically keep the interest of your partner always active.

Anyway… too much is not good because it sounds like missing of honesty.

Human relationships are so complicated…

Already arrived in London, it is time to get out of the plane!

Hello London!